Track NameArtist Name
00:00 / 01:04

 Join with me for the online cooking session with KIMBALL' S on their facebook page  on

16th January  @ 11:00 am ( UAE) , 10:00 am ( KSA ) and 12:30 pm (India)

1. Learn How to make Fusilli Con Pepronata , by using kimball's Product 

2. Tips while making pastas

   join   https://www.facebook.com/search/top?q=kimball%20arabia   to attend the live session .

 Join with me for the Masterclass on Home Made Pastas and Healthy salads  on 30th November @ 10:30 am ( India ) and 9:00 am ( UAE )

1. Spinach and Ricotta stuffed Homemade Ravioli with Parmesan

    cream sauce 

2. Apple & Rucola salad with Citronette dressing 

   Online Registration is open @ chefashish28@hotmail.com 

 Join with me for the Masterclass on Italian and French desserts on 7th December @12.00 noon 

1. How to make Homemade Cannoli Shell.

2. Stuffing for cannoli

3. How to make chocolate souffle 

   Online Registration is open @ chefashish28@hotmail.com 

11025152_1013694318658567_85133066725800
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2020 COOKWITHASHISH. All Rights reserved / Designed By Ashish Kumar